JOHANNESBURG BRANCH

LOCATION
CONTACT
COMPANY INFO
LOCATION

JOHANNESBURG BRANCH
Unit A Linbro Crossing,
12 3rd Road, Linbro Park,
Marlboro,
Gauteng, 2065

GPS COORDINATES
-26.083389 | 28.118846

CONTACT

Branch Landline: 011 608 4094

Rental and Operations Manager
Izel Klein
Email: izel@mgg.co.za
Cell: 084 326 1638

Rental and Operations Manager
Rianda Van Burick
Email: rianda@mgg.co.za
Cell: 084 226 1637

Operations and Logistics Manager
Herman Erasmus
Email: herman@mgg.co.za
Cell: 084 226 1636

Technical Manager
Nardus de Lange
Email: nardus@mgg.co.za
Cell: 060 970 5804

Set design and manufacture
Karen Benadie- Print and Manufacturing Manager
Email: karen@mgg.co.za
Cell: 084 400 3630

TIME SQUARE
Administration Manager

Madison van Zyl
Email: madison@mgg.co.za
Cell: 081 794 7244

Technical Operations
Tihan Prinsloo
Email: tihan@mgg.co.za
Cell: 085 970 6053

COMPANY INFO

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 79588, Senderwood, 2145

VAT: 4720191610
Reg: 2015/105314/07

CAPE TOWN BRANCH

LOCATION
CONTACT
LOCATION

CAPE TOWN BRANCH
Unit C3 CTX Business Park,
Freight Agents Road,
Airport Industria,
Cape Town, 7490

GPS COORDINATES
-33.924868 | 18.424055

CONTACT

Branch Landline: 021 815 9880

Coastal Branch Manager
Herman Wessels
Email: wessels@mgg.co.za
Cell: 082 787 7594

Office Administrator
Janine Kruger
Email: janine@mgg.co.za
Cell: 081 801 6033

Get in touch

Please enter the number of days in total that you will be renting the equipment for.

Menu